Mercy Chinwo Satisfied Album

Mercy Chinwo Satisfied Album Download

super Award Winning capable Nigerian Gospel Artiste Mercy Chinwo drops her most foreseen group of work Titled “Satisfied Album”

The Project, “Satisfied” is assembled with 15 unbelievable tracks with surmise Appearance from Nigerian Chioma Jesus, J.J Hairston and Youthful Praise.

Check tracklist beneath, Download THE Zip and appreciate!

1. Baby Song

2. Udeme

3. Tested Of Power

4. Onye

5. Obinasom

6. Onememma

7. Na You Dey Reign

8. Kosi

9. Oh Jesus

10. Akamdinelu

11. Strong Tower

12. Chinedum

13: Excess Love (Ft. J.J Hairston & Youthful Praise)

14. Sure Thing

15. No More Pain



Drop A Comment Here