[ALBUM] Lanre Shedowo – ‘Sovereign God’ [@lanreshedowo]

British-Nigeria artiste – Lanre Shedowo releases her brand new album titled – ‘Sovereign God’ – the album speaks about the awesomeness, sovereignty, and the power in the name of Jesus Christ, as well as the assurance in his unfailingly Word.

Speaking on the album, Lanre shared – ”Sovereign God album project talks about the undeniable healing power in the Name of Jesus Christ. His words will surely come to pass. Keep trusting in His word and Name. Shalom.”

Produced by Darlington Joseph. 

Sovereign God track-list: 

1. Glorious is Your Name

2. Eyin lo ni Iyin Feat. Darlington Joseph

3. Jesus You Are The King Feat. Shola Lana

4. Oro Re Ye (Your Word is Life) Feat. Darlington Joseph

5. Ayeraye

6. Praise Medley

Stream/download album via: 

Connect w/ Lanre Shedowo

Twitter/Facebook/Instagram/YouTube: @lanreshedowo
Mail: [email protected]

Show More

Okeh Collins

I am a blogger, social media strategist, Photographer, Cinematographer, Pr personnel, ICT Expert, Digital marketer, web/graphics designer, Music promoter, electrical Engr. C.R.O Proudly Gospel Media, a core member of the International Association of Christian Media practitioners. I love to serve gospel entertainment to everyone in my own little way to spread the gospel. Okeh Collins Is one of Nigeria's dedicated gospel blogger, he has been nominated for both local and international awards. Think of anything gospel? Think CollinsDrums He's a promoter. Call +2348063065790

Related Articles

Drop A Comment Here

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: