Album: Lawrence & Decovenant – Victory

With hit songs like Onyeoma and Oga, Lawrence & Decovenant has released his 5th studio album titled Victory.

VICTORY is a 10 tracks Live Recorded album now available for streaming and downloads on all digital platforms. Each song with a message so powerful and are songs for a season such as this.

Listen and kindly share this amazing album with your friends and family.

All Songs Produce & Arranged by Chibuzor Okafor @itsdelect


  • ·         Onyeoma featuring Kingsley Ike
  • ·         Victory has come featuring James Okon
  • ·         Oga
  • ·         Jesus medley
  • ·         Mighty God feat Mike Abdul
  • ·         Agbanilagbatan featuring Bola discovery and Freke Umoh
  • ·         Jesus, you save
  • ·         I have come (Isoko Praise) featuring Sammie Okposo
  • ·         Let your will be done featuring James Okon and Freke Umoh
  • ·         It is what Jesus did



Show More

Okeh Collins

I am a blogger, social media strategist, Photographer, Cinematographer, Pr personnel, ICT Expert, Digital marketer, web/graphics designer, Music promoter, electrical Engr. C.R.O Proudly Gospel Media, a core member of the International Association of Christian Media practitioners. I love to serve gospel entertainment to everyone in my own little way to spread the gospel. Okeh Collins Is one of Nigeria's dedicated gospel blogger, he has been nominated for both local and international awards. Think of anything gospel? Think CollinsDrums He's a promoter. Call +2348063065790

Related Articles

Drop A Comment Here

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: